Our Board

We believe that the Hopewell community deserves a Downtown that is both a high-quality place and an economically vibrant commercial district. 

Rita Joyner – President

Meredith Dean – Vice President

Betty Ware – Secretary

Kathy Ash

Crystal Benjamin

Janice “Jan” Butterworth

Mary Calos

Mary French Elder

Patrice Gilliam

Virginia “Ginny” Gum 

Christina Luman-Bailey

Brian Manning

Michael Moore

Rebecca Redling

©2021 Hopewell Downtown Partnership. | Registered 501(c)(3). EIN: 26-1282648 | Site by Hofbauer Consulting


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?